Emerging Leaders

ADVION Emerging Leaders

Each class of ADVION's Emerging Leaders is selected annually from nominations received from ADVION membership.

ADVION's 2024 Emerging Leaders


Chairs Cheryl Strickland and Marianne Hassen

ADVION congratulates its 2024 Class of Emerging Leaders:

  • Susan March, Accelerated Care Plus
  • Andrea BylAmerican Senior Communities
  • Carolyn StaplesAvamere Rehab
  • Lisa ChambersBlue Sky Therapy
  • Michelle Angelica, Concept Rehab, Inc.
  • John PauleyConsonus Healthcare
  • Carrie DelongContinuum Therapy Partners
  • Seneca Nierer, Continuum Therapy Partners  
  • Danielle BeveridgeFunctional Pathways
  • Jordan BennettHealthPRO Heritage
  • Misty BroussardHealthPRO Heritage
  • Zach Kanis, Key Rehabilitation 
  • Luke KontrasLegacy Healthcare Services
  • Daniel SpearsNet Health
  • Robin RobertsPointClickCare
  • Jonathan SachsPointClickCare
  • William OlszewskiPowerback Rehab
  • Nicole Seabolt, Synergy Care, Inc.

and thanks their Mentors:

  • Marianne Hassen, ADVION Emerging Leaders Co-Chair
  • Cheryl Strickland, ADVION Emerging Leaders Co-Chair
  • Jonalyn Brown, ADVION Emerging Leaders Founding Chair 
  • Amy Hobbs, ADVION Emerging Leaders Mentor
  • Sheena Mattingly, ADVION Emerging Leaders Mentor
  • Lisa Stewart, ADVION Emerging Leaders Mentor 
  • Julie Schwarzenegger, ADVION Emerging Leaders Mentor
  • Jean Singer, ADVION Emerging Leaders Mentor